2021 Show Dates

Sat 3rd April - Dressage

Mon 5th April -Working Hunter

Sun 18th April - Points Show

Mon 3rd May - Spring Championship show

Sat 8th May - Dressage

Sun 9th May - Working Hunter

Sun 16th May - Points Show

Sat 5th June - Dressage

Sun 6th June - Working Hunter

Sun 20th June - Points Show

Sat 3rd July - Dressage

Sun 4th July - Working Hunter

Sun 18th July - Points Show

Sat 7th August - Dressage

Sun 8th August - Working Hunter

Sun 15th August - Points Show

Sat 4th September - Dressage

Sun 5th September - Working Hunter

Sun 19th September - Points Show